Mummy’s Favourite

$16.300

Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child.

 

One is alive. One is dead.

 

It is one of the most harrowing cases to hit D.C. Charlie Stafford’s department in years. Then more pairs of mothers and children go missing – and it’s Charlie’s job to find them.

Soon, Charlie is hunting down a brutal serial killer with a twisted mind. But as she closes in on the culprit, she realises she’s in more danger than she thought…

He’s watching. He’s waiting. Who’s next?

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mel Sheratt and L.J. Ross.

 

Praise for Mummy’s Favourite:

 

‘This book hooked me in from the start’

‘This is fast paced crime writing at its best’

‘If you like stories that keep you on the edge of your seat then this is for you’

‘Kept me guessing right up to the end’

غير متوفر في المخزون

رمز المنتج: 9781789541854 التصنيف: الوسم:
معلومات إضافية

معلومات إضافية

الوزن.26 كيلوجرام
مراجعات (0)

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Mummy’s Favourite”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *